Head Office:

3rd Floor, Yashashree, 27, Shivaprasad CHS, Panmala,
Sinhgad Road, Pune 411 030, India.

To Assist You Drop Us An Email

Call Us

or fill the form

Generic placeholder image
Landline:
+(91) 20 2433 8418
Generic placeholder image
Email Address:
marketing@modular-infotech.com
Generic placeholder image
Company Address
3rd Floor, Yashashree, 27, Shivaprasad CHS, Panmala, Sinhgad Road,
Pune 411 030, India.
Contact Details
Region Person Contact No & Email
Maharashtra Districts -
Ahmednagar, Aurangabad, Beed, Dhule, Nashik, Jalna, Latur, Kolhapur, Nandurbar, Osmanabad, Palghar, Parbhani, Solapur
Ram Tilak

093079 09908

ram.tilak@modular-infotech.com

Maharashtra Districts -
Mumbai, Thane, Panvel, Lonavala
Sunil Jamble

09130077509

sunil.jamble@modular-infotech.com

Maharashtra Districts -
Kolhapur, Sangli, Ratnagiri, Sindhudurg
Goa
Rohan Avale

99223 24750

rohan.avale@modular-infotech.com

Maharashtra Districts -
Akola, Amravati, Bhandara, Buldhana, Chandrapur, Gadchiroli, Gondia, Hingoli, Jalgaon, Nagpur, Nanded, Wardha, Washim, Yavatmal
Rajesh Kodre

093701 48138

rajesh@modular-infotech.com

Karnataka Sunita Shedge

093701 31506

sunita@modular-infotech.com

Pune, Satara, Karad Ram Tilak

093079 09908

ram.tilak@modular-infotech.com

Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh Rajesh Kodre

093701 48138

rajesh@modular-infotech.com

Gujarat, Rajasthan

Nishant Soni

93079 09907

shreelipi.gujarat@modular-infotech.com

West Bengal, Odisha, Assam, North-East India, Bihar and Jharjhand Hemal Khodiar

97655 59173

Hemal.khodiar@modular-infotech.com

AP, Telangana, Tamilnadu Sunita Shedge

093701 31506

sunita@modular-infotech.com

Solutions & Tools -
Translation, Web Samhita, Bitmap Fonts and Customised Fonts & Solutions for Newspaper & Media industry
Anant Deokar

093701 31505

anant.d@modular-infotech.com

Scanning, Digitization and DMS Akash Nigade

093266 86660

sdsmarketing@modular-infotech.com

Subscription Logo

Subscribe to our product promotions, offers and newsletter.