title icon
Head Office:

26, Electronic Co-Estate, Pune, India.

title icon
Online Store

Visit

title icon
Register a Product

Visit

To Assist You Drop Us An Email

Call Us

or fill the form

Generic placeholder image
+ (91) 20 2422 3510
+ (91) 20 2422 7994
Generic placeholder image
Email Address:
marketing@modular-infotech.com
Generic placeholder image
Company Headquarters
26, Electronic Co-Op Estate
Pune-Satara Road,
Pune - 411 009,
India.
Contact Details
Region Person Contact No & Email
Technical Support All Regions  

0 93701 31508

support@modular-infotech.com

Maharasthra, AP/Telangana, Tamilnadu Anant Deokar

093701 31505

anant.d@modular-infotech.com

Karnataka Ram Tilak

091300 77510

ram.tilak@modular-infotech.com

Mumbai, Pune, Satara, Karad Sunita Shedge

093701 31506

sunita@modular-infotech.com

Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh & Goa Rajesh Kodre

093701 48138

rajesh@modular-infotech.com

Gujarat, Rajasthan

Pradeep Satpute

093701 31512

pradeepsatpute@modular-infotech.com

Odisha, W.Bengal, Manipur, Assam Mayur Lal

091300 77515

mayur.lal@modular-infotech.com

Scanning, Digitization and DMS Mohan Jadhav

093701 31507

jadhavmohan@modular-infotech.com

Subscription Logo

Subscribe to our product promotions, offers and newsletter.