title icon
Head Office:

26, Electronic Co-Estate, Pune, India.

title icon
Online Store

Visit

title icon
Register a Product

Visit

To Assist You Drop Us An Email

Call Us

or fill the form

Generic placeholder image
+ (91) 20 2422 3510
+ (91) 20 2422 7994
Generic placeholder image
Email Address:
marketing@modular-infotech.com
Generic placeholder image
Company Headquarters
26, Electronic Co-Op Estate
Pune-Satara Road,
Pune - 411 009,
India.
Contact Details
Region Person Contact No & Email
Maharashtra Districts -
Ahmednagar, Aurangabad, Beed, Dhule, Nashik, Jalna, Latur, Kolhapur, Nandurbar, Osmanabad, Palghar, Parbhani, Solapur
Ram Tilak

093079 09908

ram.tilak@modular-infotech.com

Maharashtra Districts -
Mumbai, Thane, Panvel, Lonavala
Sunil Jamble

09850037622

sunil.jamble@modular-infotech.com

Maharashtra Districts -
Kolhapur, Sangli, Ratnagiri, Sindhudurg
Goa
Rohan Awale

91300 77514

rohan.awale@modular-infotech.com

Maharashtra Districts -
Akola, Amravati, Bhandara, Buldhana, Chandrapur, Gadchiroli, Gondia, Hingoli, Jalgaon, Nagpur, Nanded, Wardha, Washim, Yavatmal
Rajesh Kodre

093701 48138

rajesh@modular-infotech.com

Karnataka Ram Tilak

093079 09908

ram.tilak@modular-infotech.com

Pune, Satara, Karad Sunita Shedge

093701 31506

sunita@modular-infotech.com

Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh Rajesh Kodre

093701 48138

rajesh@modular-infotech.com

Gujarat, Rajasthan

Pradeep Satpute

093701 31512

pradeepsatpute@modular-infotech.com

West Bengal, Odisha, Assam, North-East India, Bihar and Jharjhand Tarak Kanjilal

096434 98079

tarak.kanjilal@modular-infotech.com

AP, Telangana, Tamilnadu Anant Deokar

093701 31505

anant.d@modular-infotech.com

Solutions & Tools -
Translation, Web Samhita, Bitmap Fonts and Customised Fonts & Solutions for Newspaper & Media industry
Anant Deokar

093701 31505

anant.d@modular-infotech.com

Scanning, Digitization and DMS Mohan Jadhav

093701 31507

jadhavmohan@modular-infotech.com

Subscription Logo

Subscribe to our product promotions, offers and newsletter.