Head Office:

3rd Floor, Yashashree, 27, Shivaprasad CHS, Panmala,
Sinhgad Road, Pune 411 030, India.

Contact for Sales Enquiries

Locate Dealer In Your Region.

Select State & City

First select state

State of Maharashtra

District Person Contact No & Email
Ahmadnagar, Aurangabad, Beed, Dhule, Hingoli, Jalagaon, Jalna, Latur, Nanded, Nandurbar, Nashik, Osmanabad, Parbhani, Solapur Ram Tilak

093079 09908

ram.tilak@modular-infotech.com

Mumbai, Thane, Panvel, Palghar, Raigad Sunil Jamble

09130077509

sunil.jamble@modular-infotech.com

Kolhapur, Sangli, Ratnagiri, Sindhudurg Rohan Avale

99223 24750

rohan.avale@modular-infotech.com

Akola, Amravati, Bhandara, Buldhana, Chandrapur, Gadchiroli, Gondia, Nagpur, Wardha, Washim, Yavatmal Rajesh Kodre

093701 48138

rajesh@modular-infotech.com

Pune, Satara, Karad Sunita Shedge

093701 31506

sunita@modular-infotech.com

Rest Of India

Region Person Contact No & Email
Goa Rohan Avale

99223 24750

rohan.avale@modular-infotech.com

Karnataka Ram Tilak

093079 09908

ram.tilak@modular-infotech.com

Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh Rajesh Kodre

093701 48138

rajesh@modular-infotech.com

Gujarat, Rajasthan

Nishant Soni

93079 09907

shreelipi.gujarat@modular-infotech.com

West Bengal, Odisha, Assam, North-East India, Delhi, UP.P., Bihar and Jharkhand Sunita Shedge

093701 31506

sunita@modular-infotech.com

AP, Telangana, Tamilnadu Anant Deokar

093701 31505

anant.d@modular-infotech.com

Kerala Sunita Shedge

093701 31506

sunita@modular-infotech.com

Solutions & Tools -
Translation, Web Samhita, Bitmap Fonts and Customised Fonts & Solutions for Newspaper & Media industry
Anant Deokar

093701 31505

anant.d@modular-infotech.com

Scanning, Digitization and DMS Kaustubh Kulkarni

093266 86660

sdsmarketing@modular-infotech.com

Call Us

or fill the form

Generic placeholder image
Landline:
+(91) 20 2433 8418
Generic placeholder image
Email Address:
marketing@modular-infotech.com
Generic placeholder image
Company Address
3rd Floor, Yashashree, 27, Shivaprasad CHS, Panmala, Sinhgad Road,
Pune 411 030, India.
Subscription Logo

Subscribe to our product promotions, offers and newsletter.